Annette Gray

Annette Gray is a Canadian born writer of fiction, nonfiction and poetry. She has numerous published short stories and newspaper articles to her credit as well as eight books: Butterflies In The Dark, Mountains and Moonbeams, Twisted Heart; Twin Hearts; Rearview Mirror; Journey of the Heart–a true story; Westport’s Tarnished Star–in defense of Johnny Behan; and Keep The Peace At All Cost.

“My father, a quiet, unassuming man, was a great mentor. He taught me to believe in myself. ‘You can do anything you set your mind to,’ he used to say. Under his guidance, I became a writer with hundreds of articles and short stories published in the USA and Canada.”

Graytwest Books by Annette Gray

Frank Sigurdson's new book, "Life on Soggy Bottom Ranch", came out June 23rd. I will have it at my table, too. So, it will be a sort of launch for the book which is taken from Frank's articles in the Western Star.

— Annette

Posted on Categories Artist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *